top of page
  • Writer's pictureLinda

New Course from Angela Kennedy!

Hi all! I've just been reading about a new course from Angela Kennedy and it looks incredible! I've copied and pasted the information from Angela below. Do check it out!



Hey Everyone! BIG News and GIVEAWAY!!


I can finally tell you I have a new course Called Papillons for you! A lot of you asked and I have done a class with detailed hair! Woohoo! I worked hard on this and I hope you will join me.

Everyone who shares this will have a chance to win one of two spots in class.

If you blog about it you will be entered to win my original painting for this class and a spot in class as well.

Please leave a comment saying you shared and or blogged about it.

Early Registration for Papillons is open for $38 and will go to the full price of $52 on September 2nd at 10 pm MST. The course will go live on Monday, November 4th. The course is 4+ Hours of Content. Come and read all about it.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page